Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Poke 3. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Daniela 3 days ago

2 Scoops

This became my new addiction! I go almost every week and the staff is so friendly and welcoming. The food is always so fresh I could never get tired of it!

Marksastros 13 days ago

2 Scoops

I frequent Poke 3 for bowling Wednesdays. Great Value, Great Taste! I highly recommend!

Dan 18 days ago

3 Scoops

My first experience eating poke was at this restaurant and to this day it is my all time favorite. I always load up my bowl with spicy salmon and tuna and just about all of the add-ins. Great place and my favorite place to get poke!

Blhurd799 26 days ago

2 Scoops

I thought the food was amazing, maybe a little more sauce though. Was super fast as well.

Cmvalenz777 29 days ago

2 Scoops

Ahi Tuna this is amazing dish. So filling. I eat there at least twice a week or more. Very clean and well sanitizing for all those who fear COVID.

David about 1 month ago

Poke 3 Classic

Very good but more importantly very fresh items. By far my favorite place to eat while still eating healthy.

Pzerme17 about 1 month ago

2 Scoops

Nice

Roxanne about 2 months ago

2 Scoops

i have to say this is by far the best poke i have ever tried i come here at least 3 times a week to order the staff is very nice and is always helpful and willing to let you try samples if you are not sure of what to get or the flavors they are always on top of there customer service and that is a huge plus, its always nice to get treated in such good manner especially when you are in a hurry and hungry i could honestly give them a 10 star for there food and service best-tasting poke ever and staff Ill always highly recommend them to anyone :)

James about 2 months ago

Jones 33 Pokerrito

Had to give the Pokerrito a try especially with green Chile , was amazing ! Even better, the kind woman that assisted my order gave me a medical employee discount for serving in healthcare and was very appreciated and respectful . Thank you! Deff will be going back.

Shirleysmith85 2 months ago

3 Scoops

This place is amazing! The food is extremely fresh, which for being in the desert, isn't easy when it comes to seafood! The salmon, tuna, vegetables, everything is amazing. The service before and during this crazy time of COVID19 has also been amazing. I just can't say enough about this place. I can be a very picky eater and they always make everything perfectly. Thank you Poke 3 for your selection, service and fresh ingredients at all times! SS

Allannahsanchez 3 months ago

Poke 3 Classic

The food is always fresh and the service is always the best! One of my favprite places to get a quick healthy meal!

Meghart 3 months ago

Edamame

Delicious! Loved the restaurant atmosphere and the food was amazing. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for great poke and great service.

Alyacarrillo2014 3 months ago

Poke Bowl

I keep wanting to leave a review so here goes. I went for the first time with my best friend. She got the burrito type dish and I got the bowl. We both got some boba tea although limited to one drink it was still perfect. We enjoyed it really well. You could tell the food is a healthier alternative by how much green you can put in your dish. I really enjoyed the different toppings and sauces available. It was a plus to even have a bag of hot Cheetos. I would recommend if your looking for something light and not too heavy and that still helps fill up. We also experienced great and honest customer service from two employees that assisted us.

Salvador 3 months ago

2 Scoops

I also enjoy my Poke food. It is good clean food with a robust flavor. I always welcome everyone to try it and their rewards program is easy to get rewarded with not too much effort. May your restaurant be there when we can all dine together again.

Mopow101 3 months ago

3 Scoops

Make me feel great!! knowing that I am sticking to my diet and but eating great food is the best combo !!

Cherrywxvves 3 months ago

2 Scoops

Probably the best poke in EP, not enough credit where credit is due. They are rarely out of the ingredients I like and the staff is friendly. Been to every location and have yet to be disappointed!

Christianj3981 4 months ago

1 Scoop

It was so yummy it filled me up

Adriealysj19 4 months ago

2 Scoops

I ALWAYS HAVE A GREAT EXPERIENCE COMING HERE. I GO ONCE A WEEK AND I ENJOY EVERY SELECTION I HAVE MADE. STAFF ARE ALWAYS SO HELP AND MAKE SURE THE WAIT TUNE ISN'T LONG.

Robonchies155 4 months ago

2 Scoops

Awesome! clean and healthy eating. Highly recommend this place. Nice and clean environment. Awesome atmosphere

Leahshook3 4 months ago

2 Scoops

If poke was the the only thing I could eat for the rest of my life I'd choose to eat it at Poke3. I've dined at many poke restaurants and I have to say none had the flavour components or variety to match. My go to food is poke and to have a restaurant such as Poke3 around the corner is a true blessing. If I could give a rating of more than 5 stars I would!

Delia 7 days ago

2 Scoops

The staff is so friendly, always helping me to choose and try different options for my bowl. I live everything about this location, always clean, and they always help costumers super fast. And obviously I love the food always fresh and delicious.

Sarah 14 days ago

2 Scoops

So fresh and delicious!any different toppings and flavors. A little something for everyone

Lettie 20 days ago

2 Scoops

Me and my daughter order on line twice a week. They always get our order right and the protein portion are generous and a large size. This is the best poke location. Thank you to the staff for a job well done.

Jatorres08 27 days ago

Poke 3 Classic

This was my first time trying Poke and it was AMAZING. Ingredients were super fresh and so delicious all put together. I loved the poke sauce. I will definitely be going back.

Athena1042 about 1 month ago

3 Scoops

Everything was fresh and flavorful.

Lilbrianacastro about 1 month ago

3 Scoops

Very good

Lilbrianacastro about 1 month ago

Poke Bowl

Good

Olivia about 2 months ago

2 Scoops

Very generous with helpings and super delicious!

Abdul 2 months ago

2 Scoops

everything so fresh. I got off work and headed straight over and it really hit the spot. my go-to is sushi rice spicy tuna and like half the topping, add eel sauce at then end and you're golden. I promis you won't be disappointed :)

Ashleynverhey 2 months ago

2 Scoops

Absolutely delicious! I love their bowls. The variety of different toppings you can get is awesome! No-guilt, healthy food with delicious flavor! My favorite place to get Poke.

Samiralemuniz 3 months ago

Sun Bowl

The food is really good for a great price and always fresh !

Cjc5195 3 months ago

3 Scoops

This place is amazing. The food is fresh as can be and tastes amazing. I love the wide variety that they have. I love coming here to eat!

Alarcon 3 months ago

2 Scoops

Love the food and great customer service!!

Bengson428 3 months ago

2 Scoops

Fresh, healthy and delicious! My whole family loves this place. We crave it all the time. We been to other poke places in EP. POKE 3 is our favorite and with the best sevice. Highly recommended!

Henatikv 3 months ago

2 Scoops

I absolutely love Poke3! Always friendly staff and environment. Food is tasty and i can't wait to get some more!

E 3 months ago

1 Scoop

Every time I come to Poke3 I receive an accurate and DELICIOUS order. It is by far my favorite place to go, and they offer so many combinations of food!! The price is very reasonable for such high quality food, and to top it off they even have specials on certain days!! I think I could eat at Poke3 every day. The staff is always so kind and quick to help. It's an awesome restaurant and I constantly recommend this place to my family and friends!

Ma4325 4 months ago

Surf n' Turf

My favorite place! Food is always fresh and service is always great!

Ximenitac123 4 months ago

2 Scoops

I love the food here, and the service is great, this is my third time getting food from here.

Valeria 4 months ago

1 Scoop

Super yummy and always fresh! Especially the sauces :)

Marksastros 4 months ago

1 Scoop

5 dollars Wednesdays are perfect good amount of freshness



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA