Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Poke 3. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Poke 3 and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Kristinasasser 5 months ago

Poke Bowl

Poke3 is amazing! I just moved here from the east coast and while there are so many restaurants to try, I keep finding myself back here! Its a staple- fast, convenient, and a good bang for your buck! The food is always fresh, the flavors are yummy, and the service was friendly and fast! 5 stars every time!

Juan E 5 months ago

2 Scoops

Spicy Tuna and shrimp its the greatest Food is always fresh. My favorite place

Joeprose92 9 months ago

Poke 3 Classic

Excellent service food was great going back for more new favorite spot

Jannetrodriguez21 10 months ago

Poke Bowl

I LOVE poke3!! I have been a loyal customer for some time now and omg I can never get enough! I always try new combinations and switch it up! There's too many options to choose from! Definitely recommend!! ??

Ownzasia 11 months ago

Poke Bowl

I've been coming here at least 3x a month since I moved to El Paso Last year and I love it. My poke is always fresh and very fulfilling. I also love that this location has a drive thru. It's very convenient when I need to swing by for lunch.

Mmontoya8884 5 months ago

Poke Bowl

My mom absolutely adores this food item! I get it for her often and she always is super satisfied. 10/10 !

Mtessa44 9 months ago

Sun Bowl

I loved the way everything tasted together

Elizabettth4 9 months ago

Poke Bowl

Absolutely delicious !! I've tried poke bowls but All the ingredients from here tasted so fresh. Dragging my bf here on Saturday for a poke date !!! I'm obsessed.

Lmvaldez2 10 months ago

2 Scoops

Kim was the best. Food here is delicious

Brimartinez18 11 months ago

Poke Bowl

I tried the shrimp poke bowl and it was delicious! Definitely would recommend!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA