Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Poke 3. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Poke 3 and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Rafa about 1 month ago

2 Scoops

Freshest poke in town with delicious smoothies/drinks, a drive thru, and reasonably priced meals and toppings. It's no wonder I'm here at least once a week.

Sestrada1995 about 1 month ago

Poke 3 Classic

hands down the best poke i have ever had. This location always has good service & i always recommend it to everyone.

Martin about 2 months ago

2 Scoops

I love the spicy tuna with zoodles, it's my go to Poke!

Raneemkarboji 2 months ago

1 Scoop

Amazing!! So delicious!

Arleneha95 2 months ago

1 Scoop

Fresh toppings. Very customizable to fit anyone's taste. The one scoop is always the perfect lunch portion!

Reneeandjj 2 months ago

Poke 3 Classic

Absolutely love this dish! Its always fresh and on point! Thank you Poke 3 for always providing a consistent and pleasurable experience!

Daniela 3 months ago

2 Scoops

This became my new addiction! I go almost every week and the staff is so friendly and welcoming. The food is always so fresh I could never get tired of it!

Marksastros 3 months ago

2 Scoops

I frequent Poke 3 for bowling Wednesdays. Great Value, Great Taste! I highly recommend!

Dan 3 months ago

3 Scoops

My first experience eating poke was at this restaurant and to this day it is my all time favorite. I always load up my bowl with spicy salmon and tuna and just about all of the add-ins. Great place and my favorite place to get poke!

Blhurd799 3 months ago

2 Scoops

I thought the food was amazing, maybe a little more sauce though. Was super fast as well.

Cmvalenz777 3 months ago

2 Scoops

Ahi Tuna this is amazing dish. So filling. I eat there at least twice a week or more. Very clean and well sanitizing for all those who fear COVID.

David 4 months ago

Poke 3 Classic

Very good but more importantly very fresh items. By far my favorite place to eat while still eating healthy.

Pzerme17 4 months ago

2 Scoops

Nice

Roxanne 4 months ago

2 Scoops

i have to say this is by far the best poke i have ever tried i come here at least 3 times a week to order the staff is very nice and is always helpful and willing to let you try samples if you are not sure of what to get or the flavors they are always on top of there customer service and that is a huge plus, its always nice to get treated in such good manner especially when you are in a hurry and hungry i could honestly give them a 10 star for there food and service best-tasting poke ever and staff Ill always highly recommend them to anyone :)

James 4 months ago

Jones 33 Pokerrito

Had to give the Pokerrito a try especially with green Chile , was amazing ! Even better, the kind woman that assisted my order gave me a medical employee discount for serving in healthcare and was very appreciated and respectful . Thank you! Deff will be going back.

Shirleysmith85 5 months ago

3 Scoops

This place is amazing! The food is extremely fresh, which for being in the desert, isn't easy when it comes to seafood! The salmon, tuna, vegetables, everything is amazing. The service before and during this crazy time of COVID19 has also been amazing. I just can't say enough about this place. I can be a very picky eater and they always make everything perfectly. Thank you Poke 3 for your selection, service and fresh ingredients at all times! SS

Allannahsanchez 5 months ago

Poke 3 Classic

The food is always fresh and the service is always the best! One of my favprite places to get a quick healthy meal!

Meghart 5 months ago

Edamame

Delicious! Loved the restaurant atmosphere and the food was amazing. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for great poke and great service.

Alyacarrillo2014 5 months ago

Poke Bowl

I keep wanting to leave a review so here goes. I went for the first time with my best friend. She got the burrito type dish and I got the bowl. We both got some boba tea although limited to one drink it was still perfect. We enjoyed it really well. You could tell the food is a healthier alternative by how much green you can put in your dish. I really enjoyed the different toppings and sauces available. It was a plus to even have a bag of hot Cheetos. I would recommend if your looking for something light and not too heavy and that still helps fill up. We also experienced great and honest customer service from two employees that assisted us.

Salvador 6 months ago

2 Scoops

I also enjoy my Poke food. It is good clean food with a robust flavor. I always welcome everyone to try it and their rewards program is easy to get rewarded with not too much effort. May your restaurant be there when we can all dine together again.

Mr4884 about 1 month ago

Poke 3 Classic

SO GLAD THE NEW LOCATION NEAR MY WORK OPENED UP, IVE BEEN A HUGE FAN OF THE FAR EAST LOCATION AND THE NEW EASTSIDE LOCATION DID NOT DISAPPOINT. GREAT FOOD AND EVEN BETTER SERVICE!

Maddie about 2 months ago

Deadpool

Amazing fresh! Blended so well that you don't get chunks! Highly recommended and so delicious 🤤

Alyssaherrrer 2 months ago

2 Scoops

I love getting two scoops of protein. I usually get shrimp for the protein. I also add crab, avocado, and pineapple. depending on the day I'll add more crap and avocado. Over all amazing especially when you mix the wasabi aoli and Hawaiian sauce together!!!

Acintron505 2 months ago

Froning

the smoothie (froning) was delicious! 100% recommended

Adriana 2 months ago

1 Scoop

Lived in HI for a year and Poke was one of my favorite dishes ever, tried Poke3 when I moved here and I've gotta say they're amazing. The staff is friendly, the food was AMAZING and they prepared it super quick. It has become one of my favorite spots in El Paso to eat!

Cellist2004gdt 2 months ago

3 Scoops

Poke3 is by far my favorite place to grab poke in El Paso. All the ingredients are fresh and the variety of toppings and sauces available make everything completely customizable.

Delia 3 months ago

2 Scoops

The staff is so friendly, always helping me to choose and try different options for my bowl. I live everything about this location, always clean, and they always help costumers super fast. And obviously I love the food always fresh and delicious.

Sarah 3 months ago

2 Scoops

So fresh and delicious!any different toppings and flavors. A little something for everyone

Lettie 3 months ago

2 Scoops

Me and my daughter order on line twice a week. They always get our order right and the protein portion are generous and a large size. This is the best poke location. Thank you to the staff for a job well done.

Jatorres08 3 months ago

Poke 3 Classic

This was my first time trying Poke and it was AMAZING. Ingredients were super fresh and so delicious all put together. I loved the poke sauce. I will definitely be going back.

Athena1042 3 months ago

3 Scoops

Everything was fresh and flavorful.

Lilbrianacastro 4 months ago

3 Scoops

Very good

Lilbrianacastro 4 months ago

Poke Bowl

Good

Olivia 4 months ago

2 Scoops

Very generous with helpings and super delicious!

Abdul 5 months ago

2 Scoops

everything so fresh. I got off work and headed straight over and it really hit the spot. my go-to is sushi rice spicy tuna and like half the topping, add eel sauce at then end and you're golden. I promis you won't be disappointed :)

Ashleynverhey 5 months ago

2 Scoops

Absolutely delicious! I love their bowls. The variety of different toppings you can get is awesome! No-guilt, healthy food with delicious flavor! My favorite place to get Poke.

Samiralemuniz 5 months ago

Sun Bowl

The food is really good for a great price and always fresh !

Cjc5195 5 months ago

3 Scoops

This place is amazing. The food is fresh as can be and tastes amazing. I love the wide variety that they have. I love coming here to eat!

Alarcon 6 months ago

2 Scoops

Love the food and great customer service!!

Bengson428 6 months ago

2 Scoops

Fresh, healthy and delicious! My whole family loves this place. We crave it all the time. We been to other poke places in EP. POKE 3 is our favorite and with the best sevice. Highly recommended!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA